Hello, all!

1

I’m a little fish in a big pond. But this pond isn’t gonna stop this fish from swimming to its potential.

I’m a student at Cal State Fullerton majoring in film, hoping to someday be a part of the film industry.

When I’m not studying or doing college things, I love to listen to upbeat music, read a good book, video edit on final cut pro, or my absolute favorite, binge watch tv shows.

I made this blog in hopes of connecting to my personal self, as well as inspiring many others. I’m not sure how this will work, but I am determined to make it something wonderful. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Leave a Reply

